top of page
Logo_Texas-3 (1).jpg


The Six Flags of Texas describes the six nations that have had sovereignty over some or all of the current territory of the U.S. state of Texas: Spain (1519–1685; 1690–1821), France (1685–1690), Mexico (1821–1836), the Republic of Texas (1836–1845), the Confederate States of America (1861–1865), and the United States of America (1845–1861; 1865–present).  Texas is the second largest state by land area and the second largest state by population (suck it Rhode Island).

In this rally, riders experienced aspects of Texas history which arise from the early colonization of the empty Texas frontiers (well, except for those pesky Karankawas and Apaches) to the growth of a nation and eventually one of the major economic and cultural hubs of the world.  This rally revolved around the six sovereign flags that have existed here and their role in the development of this land.

2018 : Six Flags Of Texas: About Us

80 Hour Rallybook

80 Hour Data Spreadsheet

80 Hour GPX

12 Hour Rallybook

12 Hour Data Spreadsheet

12 Hour GPX

2018 : Six Flags Of Texas: List
bottom of page